<3

Jag har alltid fått ut det mesta av vad jag tycker, tänker och känner genom olika låtar. Så för att personen i fråga ska förstå bättre hur jag tänker, så blir det inte annorlunda nu. I ett annat inlägg skriver jag om dagarna som varit! Hoppas du inte tar det allt för hårt. Dethär är bara hur jag känner det!

Is there anything that can make you happy? I don't know what to say to make it better. Seeing you like this, down and hurt so badly when you have been so kept together. You were nonchalant, strong, and unaffected, and you never wanted me to be there. I never saw your heart, that's how close you kept it, so right now I'm so unsure how to care.

No attention was given, no affection from you to heal the hurt. I was hoping, I was wishing just to listen and to hear those words..

All this time I thought you didn't need me, now I've gone from you and now you tell me you're in love, but that's not what it was, all those times that passed by with no signs. And now you're telling me you miss me, boy, why couldn't I see? And my heart don't agree with what you're telling me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0