<3

Pratade precis telefon med mina boys! :) Dom var på vårdcentralen. Haha! Inte iordning. Just nu väntar jag på Rebecca, hon ska komma hit så ska vi fixa oss åde, sen blir det stan en snabbis, och sen Luleå :> Ska börja göra mig lite klar nu.. Vi hörs! ciao.

You did it to yourself, now you're all by your self
Acting like you hate me, I left because you made me
You played me to the left, now there's nobody left
To hear your complaining, I'm gone and all you hear is your own echo

It started off great, but who was to know
That love that is lost, can not be let go
You say it's my fault, okey, then I'll go
It's better to know,

now there's nobody to argue with, cause I'm not home,
don't care who you're with, don't call my phone
Or did you forget? you know you're wrong
I'm gone, and you're all alone hearing your own damn echo

Disgusted with trust, I'll trust no one no more
Just went with the flow, found myself on the floor
When you went away, all my pain went astray
Like it's a new day

Now I have no one to argue with, cause I'm not home
Don't care who you're with, don't call my phone
Or did you forget? you know you're wrong
I'm gone, and you're all alone hearing your own damn echo

All night long I thought to my self
Why would I stay with you?
Realized that you were the one who had issues
So why would I miss you?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0