Eagle-eye cherry - Falling in love again..

I'm so tired of falling in love
Finding it easier to fall out
I can't deny it, I feel it inside
I'll keep its fire, you can't hide

I'm falling in love again, ain't nothing I can do
Falling in love again, this time it's with you
When I fall it's always the same
and I'm so tired of playing this game

It's so long now since I gave up my heart
I've kept the light down, I don't wanna get it hard
So let me tell you now, I just wanna be sure
that you won't hurt me, Can you promise me that?

Falling in love again, ain't nothing I can do
Falling in love again, and this time it's with you
When I fall it's always the same
and I'm so tired of playing this game



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0