yeah

It's sad when people you know become people you knew. When you can walk right past someone like they were never a big part of your life. How you used to be able to talk for hours. And how now, you can barely even look at them.

In three words i could sum up everything I learned about life: it goes on. Everything I learned about love: it doesnt last. and everything I learned about people: they change fast.

I want a guy that doesnt care about what I wear or how I do my hair, who loves my smile and my dorky laugh and how I get hyper when I'm tired. Who would never want to see me cry, at least not tears of sadness. And who would do those small things that make my day just because he knows it would make me happy. if you want me, then fight for me, because i`m fighting like hell for you! Being a 'strong person' means knowing that in the end, everything is going to be okay. that`s the trick; you can't care too much. it's good to have guys like you, but always keep them at  a distance. never give them a chance to hurt you. kiss them. flirt with them. keep them on a string, but never ever, fall for one. You don`t just "fall in love." There's a lot more to it. First you get distracted. second, you begin to stumble. Third, you try to catch balance. & then you fall and hit the ground. and finally, you realize there's no-one there to help you up. so you wipe it off, fake a grin, and stand. Your life is a flashback... A question, a photograph, a statement, a story, a struggle, a chance to laugh. because if you don't laugh, you cry. My life has gone in 3 directions: up side down

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0