<3

Vaknade för två timmar sen. Lyckades somna om trots allt! Denna gång var drömmen värre och gjorde att jag vaknade var femte minut. Hade dock inga krafter att kliva upp. Har vandrat som en levande död genom hela huset idag. Känns fan inte som att jag lever. Nåja, bio ikväll med Natalie och Moa! Komma iväg lite. Och snart får jag ju ändå åka ner.. Ingen längtar mer än jag! :) Nu ska jag fixa mig lite. Vi hörs!

I’m still trying to figure out how to tell you I was wrong, I can’t fill the emptiness inside since you’ve been gone. So is it you or is it me? I know I said things that I didn’t mean, but you should’ve known me by now.

If you believed when I said I’d be better off without you, then you never really knew me at all. If you believed when I said that I wouldn’t be thinking about you, you thought you knew the truth but you’re wrong. You’re all that I need, just tell me that you still believe.

I can’t undo the things that led us to this place
But I know there’s something more to us than our mistakes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0